Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid closed in on clinching 60 votes for a public health insurance

The moves came a day after Reid presented his idea for a public plan with a state “opt-out” to a skeptical President Barack Obama, who didn’t balk at the idea but questioned whether Reid could truly round up the votes, two sources familiar with the Oval Office meeting said. Read More

The democrats are going to shove this Obamacare down our throats where we want it or not! The democrats need a doctor cause they’re about the sickest people I have ever seen.

LINKS

(1)   Be Honest With Yourself, Will Obamacare improve your life or not!

(2)   ObamaCare: Take Your Medicine America

2 comments on “Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid closed in on clinching 60 votes for a public health insurance

  1. goodtimepolitics,
    It is incredibly scarey to be an American right now. All I know is that I had nothing to do with putting these ridiculous individuals where they are today in our government. I shudder to think about what will happen next.

    On a different topic, I noticed that you have commented on Angie’s blog site on wordpress.com. Her blog is called The Sassy Tn’t Politically Incorrect. She also comes up as whateversowhat.com. She was ill and hasn’t posted since November of last year. Do you know anything about how she is? I can’t find anyone that does.

    Thanks so much,
    from the mind of…

  2. I haven’t heard anything about Angie, I notice that her site has changed alot. Lets hope she’s ok! Thanks for stopping by exemployee.

Comments are closed.