Mario Apuzzo and Charles Kerchner will be the guests on the show tonight

Please check this out if you have the time!

citizenwells // April 17, 2009 at 1:59 pm

From MommaE blog radio:

Hi,

I just want to tell you that tonight’s show is on!! Mario Apuzzo and Charles Kerchner will be the guests on the show tonight to give us an update on the movement on their case. Mark McGrew will be listening to the show to take over with Matt in case I have to shut down due to the SEVERE Storms that are expected in our area. Should that happen before the show Mark and Matt will carry on the show with Mario Apuzzo and Charles Kerchner.

All kinds of good things to talk about and it will be 60 minutes of hot topics, updates and fun. It should be a HOT rocking show, as well as interesting. I hope that you will all be there and that when the lines are opened up that that you will participate by calling in with your questions and comments. Please try to limit your questions and comments to 2 or 3 minutes in order that all of callers that want to participate have the opportunity.

Please post this on your web site, blogs or any blogs you are associated with or have access to and send to everyone in your address book.

Link, schedule, call in number and times for the Show is below!

http://blogtalkradio.com/mommaeradiorebels

Call In # 347-237-4870

5:30 PM Pacific Time

6:30 PM Mountain Time

7:30 PM Central Time

8:30 PM Eastern Time

I hope to see you all there. There are 3 ways to listen to the show, they are as follows:

1. When you get to the Show page if the show doesn’t immediately start playing for you, you can click on the radio on the right, minimize the page and listen while doing something else.

2. You can enter the chat as a Guest and read what is being said while listening.

3. You can register/log-in and chat while listening.

The choice is yours.

I hope to see you all there.

MommaE and Matt

Read More from the Source

Thanks to citizenwells for this information!

LINKS:

(1) Stop blaming Bush for DHS hit job

(2) Senators to Napolitano: Show us the data

Advertisements